

Comments made by the following respondents have also been duly considered, but have not caused an amendment to the Scoping Report at this time (please refer to discussion at the beginning of this Annex):

Alan Burgess, Chair PORA	Michael & Roger Compton
A F Loy	Mr Desmond Day
Andrew Kerr	Mr J Fitzwilliam
Ann Pegrum	Mr. & Mrs O'Connor
B and D Applin	Mrs Audrey Page
Bill Davies	Mrs P Moxey
CABE - Sarah Burgess (pp Andrew Davies)	Mrs V Evans
Caroline Haines	Ms A Antoniou
Christopher Stewart	Nazeing Parish Council
Cllr Caroline Pond	Nicola Wilkinson
Darren Crosby	P.T. Doe
East of England - Local Government Association - Paul Bryant	Peter Pleydell
Fiona Bradley	R. G. Smith
Graham Hayden	Andrew Martin Associates (on behalf of Mansel Fletcher)
Hilary Malyon	Robin Mingay
Hugh Kemsley	Roger Lowry
Janet Clements	S Hanks
Jay Coleman (acting as agent for Essex Police Headquarters)	Stephen McGoay
Jean Juniper	Susan McKinley
Lee Stiles	Tony O'Connor
M. Moriarty	Tony Oliva
Marshall Vance	
Mary Darwin	